2020 Dart Tournament Schedule

Singles, Doubles & Triples Championships

January 23th, 24th & 25th, 2020

Ramada Grand Dakota Lodge

532 15th St W, Dickinson, ND

(701) 483-5600

Website

Players may be placed in divisions according to Tournament Officials

Hotel Rate Info: Rooms available for booking now, Special NDTA room block rate for Thursday, Friday & Saturday is $99.00 ~ ANY upgrades to a different room will be an additional $20.00.  Release date for this block of rooms is December 15th, 2020. Rooms will not be available for this rate after this date.

Schedule of events:

Thursday, Jan. 23th, 2020  
6:00 pm CT/5:00 pm MT EARLIER START Open/Women's Singles Begin
Friday, January 24th,, 2020  
10:00 am CT/9:00 am MT Open/Women’s Singles Resume
3:00 pm CT/2:00 pm MT Mixed Doubles Begin
Saturday, January 25th, 2020  
9:00 am CT/8:00 am MT Open/Women’s Doubles Begin
12:00 Noon CT/11:00 am MT Sign-Up for Mixed Triples & Pro-Am Open Doubles
6:00 pm CT/5:00 pm MT 501 Mixed Triples & Pro-Am Open Doubles Begin

All times are approximate.

Entry Fees

  • $20.00 for Singles + $13.00 Green Fee
  • $40.00 for Doubles + $26.00 Green Fee
  • $30.00 for Triples + $15.00 Green Fee
  • $40.00 for Pro-Am Open Dbls. + $10.00 green fee
  • No entries will be accepted without green fees.

Team Dart Championships

March 5th, 6th, 7th & 8th, 2020

Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center

800 S 3rd St, Bismarck, ND

(701) 258-7700

Website

Players may be placed according to Tournament Officials

Hotel Rate Info: Rooms available for booking now. Special NDTA room block rate for Thursday, 5th only is $109.00 except for Poolside which is $149.00. NDTA room block rate for Friday & Saturday is $129.00 for a standard room/courtyard is $139.00/poolside is $149.00.  Release date for this block of rooms is February 5th, 2020. Rooms will not be available for this rate after this date!

Schedule of events:

Thursday, March 5th, 2020  
6:00 pm CT Open Cricket Team Begins
Friday, March 6th, 2020  
9:00 am CT Cricket Team Resumes
3:00 pm CT Open & Women’s 301 Team Begin
Saturday, March 7th, 2020  
9:00 am CT Open & Women’s 301 Team Resume
4:00 pm CT Mixed Team Begins/Mixed teams must consist of at least two females.
Sunday, March 8th, 2020  
9:00 am CT Mixed Team Resumes

All times are approximate.

Entry Fees

  • $80.00 per team per event plus $52.00 Green Fee’s per team per event.

No entries will be accepted without green fees.

The NDTA is sponsored by the King of
Beers ---- Budweiser