Open Singles Cricket

Division A
Place Name City
1st Tyler Uhrig Bismarck
2nd Ricardo Villagrana Devils Lake
3rd Greg Armitage Dunn Center
4th Tyler Tucker Dickinson
Division B
Place Name City
1st Dan Mccabe Dickinson
2nd Blaine Dukart Dickinson
3rd Bryan Bloodsaw Dickinson
4th Cole Hewson Dickinson
Division C
Place Name City
1st Eric Ridl Dickinson
2nd Sam Liebel Underwood
3rd Kurtis Einspahr Dickinson
4th Corey Pederson Towner


The NDTA is sponsored by the King of
Beers ---- Budweiser