Scotch Doubles Pool B


Place Names Town
1st Roland Neuhalfen & Dustin Stenvold Minot
2nd Justin Krieger & Mark Reimers Williston
3rd Travis Vansickle & Donny Toews Grand Forks
4th Tommy Shaw & Kendall Kruse Minot
5th & 6th Toby Delorme & Clifton Erickson Bismarck
5th & 6th Kathy Hanson & Mike Huber Bismarck
7th & 8th Brad Haugen & Colin Jacobson Bismarck
7th & 8th Luis Reinoso & Tim Roberts Minot
9th - 12th Brad Kline & Brad Arne Williston
9th - 12th Dean Smith & Jonathan Mulikin Fargo
9th - 12th Josh Nelson & Ryan Myhra Bismarck
9th - 12th Adam Lambert & Lucas Dahl Minot

The NDTA is sponsored by the King of
Beers ---- Budweiser