Open Team Pool A

Place Name Town
1st Fireside Breakers-Geller Minot
2nd Crooks Farmers-Opstedal Minot
3rd Bismarck Elks-Haugland Bismarck
4th Broken Oar-Keller Mandan
5th & 6th Landing-Donahue Minot
5th & 6th Crook's-Azuzre Belcourt
7th & 8th Lucky's Bar-Zimmerman Bismarck
7th & 8th Dk's-Enno Williston
9th-12th Spin Doctors-Opp Dickinson
9th-12th Sports Den Longsgtrokes-Slater Williston
9th-12th On The Rocks-Trail Minot
9th-12th Saddlerack-Bearstail Parshall
13th-16th Straightshooters-Heidecker Dickinson
13th-16th Bismarck Moose-Fisher Bismarck
13th-16th Broken Oar-Cariveau Mandan
13th-16th Lucky's Bar-Gierke Bismarck
17th-24th Lonesome Dove-Hoger Bismarck
17th-24th Nellies Whoever-Hanson NA
17th-24th Capri-Carlson Minot
17th-24th Mexiville-Delacruz Grand Forks
17th-24th Tumbleweed Rebels-Johnson Larimore
17th-24th Mick's Office-Johnson Moorhead, MN
17th-24th Minots Finest Collission Ctr-Almy Minot
17th-24th Barley Pop Cobras-Saunders Minot
25th-32nd Ladot's-Decoteau Belcourt
25th-32nd Broken Drum-Rack Runners-Foss Grand Forks
25th-32nd Fireside-Lacount Minot
25th-32nd Briuised Balls-Gustafson Dickinson
25th-32nd Broken Oar-Anderson Mandan
25th-32nd Sports Den-Morrill Williston
25th-32nd Original-Johnson Minot
25th-32nd Our Place Tavern-Kingsley Bismarck

The NDTA is sponsored by the King of
Beers ---- Budweiser